Who am I?

I’m Adam Forgacs, or more correctly Ádám Forgács, or in the most correct way Forgács Ádám. Sound weird isn’t, it?
I’m 20 years old. I live in Budapest, which wasn’t the case for 18 years. I’m from Slovakia. The tiny country in central (or eastern, honestly who cares?) Europe. But if you’ll ask about my nationality I’m going to tell you that I’m Hungarian, but I have a Slovak ID. Confused?I hope so.

In this blog I want to clarify things. Everything about being Central European.

Leave a Reply

